Browse Institutions

Showing: 10 of 73 results
Founded in May 1970, UKM is the top 3 public university in Malaysia and is awarded as a Research University out of 5 Research Universities in Malaysia
The establishment of a university in Kelantan was made as a component in the Ninth Malaysia Plan to support the quality human capital development.
Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP) was established by the Government of Malaysia on February 16, 2002.
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP) is Malaysia's 17th public institution of higher learning.
UMS strives to be an innovative university of global standing.
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia's eighth university was officially incorporated on 24 December 1992.
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu began as Universiti Pertanian Malaysia's Centre for Fisheries and Marine Science, located at Kuala Terengganu.
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI) was established on 1st May 1997
UPNM was formerly known as Akedemi Tentera Malaysia (ATMA) or the Malaysian Armed Forces Academy which was established on June 1, 1995.
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM) is an emerging Islamic university which is fully owned and funded by the Malaysian Government.