Browse Institutions

Showing: 10 of 73 results
Established as the second university in the country in 1969, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) was first known as Universiti Pulau Pinang.
Established on 1st December 2000 as the 1st Technical Public University in Malaysia.
UTM is a leading innovation-driven entrepreneurial research university in engineering, science and technology.
Endeavour, Religious, Dignified
UTP is Malaysia's leading university dedicated to the creation of knowledge in the fields of science, engineering & technology.
Universiti Tenaga Nasional is a unique institution, providing both academic programmes within our 2 campuses, Putrajaya Campus and Muadzam Shah Campus
Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UniRazak) was established on 18 December 1997 as one of the first private universities in Malaysia.
The university was formerly known as Pusat Latihan Staf Politeknik ( PLSP ) which was established on September 16 , 1993.
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR) was founded in June 2002 as a not-for-profit private higher education institution in Malaysia.